July/August Playlist

It is that time again. Here is what I have been listening to in July and now August! Sorry if you don’t like country because this is mostly country.

Brett Eldredge- pretty much the entire new album, but “Love Someone” and “Cycles” are my two favorite!

Thomas Rhett- “Unforgettable” just makes me happy because he mentions Mango-ritas and Coldplay.

Zeds Dead- “Stardust,” “Me No Care,” and “Loneliness” are my favorites. I got back into Zeds Dead when I decided I really needed to go to Lollapalooza.

Eli Young Band- “The Days I Feel Alone”

Little Big Town- “Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old” is probably never going to get old for me.

Post Malone- “Leave” I pretty much listen to this every day on my way home from work.

Parmalee- “Drink it Off” is my favorite from the new album. I didn’t realize that I would like Parmalee, but their songs are very good!

Coldplay- “Miracles (Someone Special)” I listen to this every day on the train. It is so good, so Coldplay fans, check it out.

Christina Perri- Just needed to throw it back to middle school for this one, but “A Thousand Years” is one of my all time favorite songs. Shoutout to Twilight.

The Goo Goo Dolls- “So Alive”

London Grammar- “Metal & Dust” I heard this at Lollapalooza. It was actually the only London Grammar song I heard and I love it. Her voice is so good!

Leave a Reply

