Favorite Music At The Moment

My boyfriend recently got me a subscription to Spotify for Christmas (shout out to Connor), so I have been listening to way more music than usual. I wanted to share some of my favorite songs, artists, and albums with you guys! Like half of my favorites are country, but even if you don’t like country I would give them a listen anyway!

  • The entire Wild World album by Bastille
    • Some of my favorites songs are “Lethargy”, “Fake It”, and “Warmth”
  • Dig Your Roots by Florida Georgia Line
    • I like “Dig Your Roots”, “Heatwave”, and “Music Is Healing” the best
  • “Love Me Now” by John Legend
  • “That’s All She Wrote” by T.I. feat. Eminem
    • This song is super old, but I still love it
  • “Reason to Love L.A.” by Jason Aldean
  • “Dirt on My Boots” by Jon Pardi
  • “A Guy With a Girl” by Blake Shelton
  • “Never Give Up” by Sia
    • I love like every Sia song, but this is my favorite right now
  • Rae Sremmurd
    • All of their songs are catchy and probably the only songs on this list that you may hear at a college party lol
  • “Better Man” by Little Big Town
  • “Say You Won’t Let Go” by James Arthur
Leave a Reply

