I Am Lucky 

1. I am lucky have a loving and supportive family 

2. I am lucky to have a sister who doubles as a best friend 

3. I am lucky to have a boyfriend and friends who know how to cheer me up and help me have a good time 

4. I am lucky to go to college and pursue anything I dream of 

5. I am lucky to have food to eat, especially sushi 

6. I am lucky to have a body capable of running and working out 

7. I am lucky to have a home that is full of love and blankets to keep me warm 

8. I am lucky to have a dog because animals are some of the best friends someone can have 

9. I am lucky to have a blog and share my thoughts 

10. I am lucky to have many awesome experiences in my past but also coming in the future 

Leave a Reply

