Summer Goals 

It’s summer and I have a few goals. Nothing too special, just some things I want to do! 

-think of a business idea

-ride my bike often 

-run a lot (trying to get back in running shape lol) 

-take lots of pictures & print them out 

-make a new friend (I feel like as I get older I don’t make as many new friends)

-try a sushi burrito (one that I didn’t make myself) 

-explore Chicago & learn my way around 

-go to the beach/lake 

-find somewhere to volunteer 

-blog more

-learn a lot at my job 

-have an awesome 4th of July (I was sick last year and it’s my favorite haha) 

-donate clothes I don’t like anymore 

One thought on “Summer Goals 

Leave a Reply

