2 Years of Blogging

I have been blogging on here for 2 years. I cannot say I have been super consistent, but I have really enjoyed having a blog whether I am blogging once a week with endless ideas or every now and then when I finally have something I want to share. I definitely want to continue blogging in the future. It has been such a nice hobby for me and a way for me to be creative. I am excited to blog more this summer that will be full of new adventures, so stay tuned.

I am definitely a little different now than I was 2 years ago when I started this. I had just finished my freshman year of college and had the most positive outlook on everything in life. I think that is why I decided to even start this blog in the first place. It was a way for me to share my postitivy with others.



Now I am in my last summer before I graduate from college and have so many new adventures ahead of me, so I am really looking forward to that, and I think my blog is looking forward to that too. I had no idea what I wanted to do with my career back then, but I am closer and closer to finding things that I would love to do for the rest of my life and that is exciting and scary. So here’s to 2 years of blogging and the growth, challenges, adventures, and more that I have experienced (and blogged about) and will continue to experience (and blog about) in the future.

Leave a Reply

