MUSIC of the Month

Hey time to talk about music I have been loving. Maybe you will find a new song/artist to listen to, or maybe we have some of the same music favs.

Anything country, I think the nicer weather is making it time for country music again.

  • “Summer Jam”- Jake Owen feat. Florida Georgia Line
  • all Zac Brown Band
  • “In the Dark”- Clayton Anderson
    • I had never really listened to him but he played 15 cent beer night at a bar at my school and he was great. The lesson here is always go to 15 cent beer night even if you hate beer because you could find a new favorite artist.
  • “Happy People”- Little Big Town
  • all Eli Young Band

Ed Sheeran- I can’t believe I am writing this because I have never been a fan, but my sister told me to try out his new album. I downloaded it and a lot of the songs are really good. Honestly, I still love “Shape of You” which is probably overplayed on the radio.

  • I also like Galway Girl, Castle on the Hill, and Eraser. Most of the songs are worth a listen though

“Helium”- Sia

  • I love her. All of her songs are amazing.

“Symphony”- Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson

  • Easily my favorite song right now

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

