My New Years Resolution 

**really random & short post** 

I am going to floss twice a day every day. I know I should already, but some days I just make excuses not to. That is my latest New Years resolution. I know it’s not January 1st, but I believe if you want to change something, there is no point in waiting.

I have been doing a great job with my resolution so far and it can only benefit me by starting a little bit early. You don’t have to wait for a special day like New Years to make a change or begin good habits. You don’t have to wait until Monday to “start over” on setting or reaching a goal.

Why not start today? That is the best question to ask when you want to make a lifestyle change for the better.

I know my trips to the dentist will be far less painful because of this.

Leave a Reply

