Thankful

Thanksgiving is coming up and I couldn’t be more excited to spend time with my family and have a short break from school before it gets crazy during the final weeks of the semester. I am pretty sure I made a post similar to this EXACTLY one year ago, so that is fun to look back on.

I am thankful for so many things in my life, and it can be hard to remember that when all I can think about is deadlines, finding a summer internship, exams, and more.

I am thankful for my family who is supportive of me in all that I do. And my dog.

I am thankful for my friends who bring so much fun to my life, even in the most stressful of times.

I am thankful for my school. Even when I hate going to class, school ends up being kind of fun.

Other things I am thankful for

  • My purple highlighter
  • Sushi Tuesdays
  • My Snuggle bears
  • Snapchat
  • Basketball season
  • Running
  • Laughing until I cry
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Noodle’s and Co
  • My financial calculator
  • Smiling
  • Sushi vinegar
  • Concerts
  • Bread sticks
  • Gnomes
  • The library
  • Warm weather in November
  • Country music
  • Cottage cheese
  • Blue skies
  • Bunnies

And lots more.

 

Leave a Reply

