New Hobbies  

I used to think I didn’t have any hobbies other than running. But over the past couple of months I have really “branched out” from just running (it is still my favorite though).

I spend a lot of time on the YouTube channel I share with my roommate. We are always brainstorming new video ideas and adding to our weekly vlogs. It is so much fun. And I love editing the videos each Sunday.

YouTube Channel : Ellie & Lauren

Perfecting my ability to take iPhone photos and editing them has been so much fun. My roommate and I have been having “photo shoots” which might be embarrassing, but it is so fun taking pictures. I love editing them too. I never thought I would take so many pictures of my food or even my roommate.

      

I have also gotten way more into my blog! I love writing new posts and coming up with new ideas. I look forward to sitting down and writing all of my thoughts down for whoever decides to stumble along my site. (If anyone has anything they would like me to write about definitely let me know in the comments!)

Yoga is also something I have been working on incorporating into my life. I am happy if I have time once a week. I definitely want to make it a part of my fitness routine because it is a great way to relax and actually stretch because I never do before or after runs.

One thought on “New Hobbies  

Leave a Reply

