2016 Goals

2016 will be the best year ever, so I am super excited. I have a few goals for the new year. They are pretty easy goals, but definitely important to me.

  1. Eat more spinach. I love spinach and at school I don’t find myself having it as much. It is really good for you and the iron in it is definitely good for me as a runner. I have already had lots of spinach this year in my smoothies and salads!
  2. Have my best running year ever. Whether that means faster, farther, or both, I know that my passion for and dedication to running will help me run better than ever.
  3. Get my best college grades so far. I want to find something that interests me in each of my classes, even if I don’t love the classes. I want to make sure my grades are a good reflection of everything I learned.
  4. Blog more. I want to continue blogging because it is one of the best things that came out of 2015. I want blogging to be a hobby that I make time for because I love writing and sharing my ideas.

Comment and let me know what your goals are for 2016!

2016 is/ is going to be great!

4 thoughts on “2016 Goals

  1. I share two of your goals. Running & blogging. I agree with your running goal. It’s not so much an actual time on a race or a distance that I’m seeking, it’s just more of a desire to continue being passionate about running. Running has been so good to me. Beginning the blog in 2015 was also a wonderful thing for me. It helped me to connect to wonderful running friends like you. In my real life I don’t have runner friends. The blog and social media involvement has really changed my whole running experience. Here’s to us accomplishing our goals this year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

