The Fruit of the Summer

Everyone go to Marsh and get blueberries.  They carry a five pound box that is 10 dollars there.  It is only there for a short time and I have been waiting all summer for Marsh to have them.  They are the best blueberries you can buy in any store.  Normally, I am not one to promote Marsh because I am a loyal Kroger shopper, but in this case, you must go to Marsh.  They taste just like you picked them in Michigan and they are so sweet, giant, and juicy.  I bought my first box of the summer yesterday, and I am proud and ashamed to say the box is empty.  It’s a good thing I got two.

One thought on “The Fruit of the Summer

Leave a Reply

