June Playlist

I have been listening to a lot of random songs lately, so I thought I would share some of my favorites.  I like pretty much all music, but I always turn to country in the summer because it matches the season well I think.  However, I have been listening to more than just country, so for those of you who hate it, there may be a few songs you would like.  The music I have been listening to isn’t necessarily the best music, but it is super catchy and puts me in a good mood.  I have also been testing out some other genres of music (I recently discovered Christian music can be quite catchy), but nothing compares to country music and boy bands in the summer.

-Tyler Farr- My favorites from his latest album are Withdrawals and Damn Good Friends.

-Zac Brown Band- Beautiful Drug and Tomorrow Never Comes are both super catchy and put me in a great mood, especially when I am driving.

-Dustin Lynch- Hell Of A Night

-Rixton- I always have to be listening to a boy band. I like basically all of the songs on their album, Let The Road, but my favorites are Hotel Ceiling, Speakerphone, and Beautiful Excuses.

-R5- I also listen to a lot of Disney Channel stars, which might be a little weird, but the songs are always so catchy.  The song, All Night, kind of reminds me of One Direction, which only makes me like it more.

-Zedd- Beautiful Now

-Mumford & Sons- I actually love the whole album, Wilder Mind.  There is probably one song I don’t like.  Wilder Mind, Ditmas, and Tompkins Square Park are my favorites.  Tompkins Square Park is the best. I listen to it over and over again.

-Howie Day- Treetops

Leave a Reply

